Nature inspired wellbeing tools for the Head, Heart and Soul

Seasonal Wellbeing Guides

Observing the Natural World and its cycles can help us to connect to, and learn more about our inner world. Below are free downloadable wellbeing guides that offer journal prompts, reflections and guided mindfulness practices to help you connect to the energy of each season. You can work with the guide on or around each season.

To learn more about the whole seasonal cycle click here.

Download your free seasonal wellbeing guides below:

The Summer Solstice (also known as Litha) falls between 20th – 22nd June each year and marks the longest day of the year. Download your Summer Solstice Wellbeing Guide here.

Lammas falls at the end of July/beginning of August and marks the start of the harvest season. Download your Lammas Wellbeing Guide here.

Autumn Equinox (also known as Mabon) falls between 20th – 23rd September each year. Day and night length are equal at this time of year. Download your Autumn Equinox wellbeing guide here.

Samhain falls at the end October/beginning of November marking the final harvest and the beginning on Winter. Download your Samhain Wellbeing Guide here.

Winter Solstice (also known as Yule) falls between 20th – 23rd December each year and marks the shortest day of the year. Download your Winter Solstice Wellbeing Guide here.

Imbolc falls at the end of January/beginning of February as the earth begins to awaken. Download your Imbolc Wellbeing Guide here

Spring Equinox (also known as Ostara) falls between 21st – 22nd March. Day and night length are equal again during this time. Download your Spring Equinox Wellbeing Guide here

Beltane falls at the end of April/beginning of May and marks the birth of Summer and the active growth period of the year. Download your Beltane Wellbeing Guide here.

Mindful Moment

We create short Mindfulness videos inspired by the sights and sounds of nature. See our latest video below:

You can find the rest of our videos here.